Latest Products http://www.azadservices.net Latest Products 17-01-19 en-us http://www.azadservices.net Havells Fan http://www.azadservices.net/havells-fan.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in supplying the premium grade Havells Fan to our clients at competitive prices. The Havells Fan is used in offices, homes, shops, etc. We offer a wide variety of Havells Fan in stylish designs and different colors. Havells Kitchen Appliances http://www.azadservices.net/havells-kitchen-appliances.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of supreme quality Havells Kitchen Appliances. Our stylish looking Havells Kitchen Appliances enhances the beauty of your kitchen and works efficiently. The company is a well-renowned Supplier of Havells Kitchen Appliances. Havells Wires and Cables http://www.azadservices.net/havells-wires-and-cables.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Havells Wire is known for its durability and high resistance to fire and heat. The Havells Wire is used everywhere for electrical fitting from offices and homes to shops, schools, factories, etc. The company is a Supplier of Havells Wire in India. Havells REO Bliss Modular Switches http://www.azadservices.net/havells-reo-bliss-modular-switches.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted amongst the most reputed Suppliers dealing in Havells REO Bliss Modular Switches. The high quality Havells REO Bliss Modular Switches are offered by our company at affordable prices. Our latest designed and shock proof Havells REO Bliss Modular Switchesare delivered within a stipulated timeframe. Its very easy to install our Havells REO Bliss Modular Switches. Description : Brand : Havells Product Code : Crab tree Availability : In stock Price : Available at discounted price Highlights : Light weight and extremely durable These switches are compact in size and have fine finish. Our switches are used in homes, hospitals, clinics and shops. These switches are shock resistant and safe to use Our switches also find application in the electrical industry We can provide Modular Plate Switches (Havells) in bulk quantity. These mini modular switches are used in residential societies and commercial complexes across the country. Our switches are manufactured using superior quality raw material for maximum durability. Different types of switches offered by us. Product Range : Havells all types of modular switches Havells Crabtree all types of Modular Switches Note : Also Available with other Brands like Bajaj, Crompton Greaves, Indo Asian, Standard, Paragon Cables, Plaza Electrical Products Etc Havells Geysers http://www.azadservices.net/havells-geysers.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted amongst the most reputed Suppliers of Havells Geysers. We provide our Havells Geysers at reasonable rates and within delivery time at the place of the clients. The Havells Geysers is used for heating water very fast and efficiently. Havells CFL Bulb http://www.azadservices.net/havells-cfl-bulb.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Havells CFL Bulb is an efficient and energy-saving bulb. The Havells CFL Bulb provides bright light and is easy to install. The Havells CFL Bulb is made available in various designs and shapes by the company. Havells Motors http://www.azadservices.net/havells-motors.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a Supplier of Havells Motors, which are specially designed for operations requiring wide speed variation through variable speed drives. The Havells Motors is generally used when the motor is running for longer duration at speeds below 70% of rated name plate speed. Havells Switchgear http://www.azadservices.net/havells-switchgear.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer highly durable Havells Domestic & Industrial Switchgear at reasonable rates. Our Havells Switchgear finds its installation in Household, Domestic, Commercial, and Industrial establishments. Havells Lights http://www.azadservices.net/havells-lights.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the most trusted Suppliers of Havells Lights. We are a prominent name in distributing, supplying and trading of Havells Lights. Our company provides these Havells Lights at very nominal prices.